Filtres

Filtres

5 produits
Trier par
Trier par
Epuisé
Reina - Handmade Alpaca Rug - Sandstone - alpaca wool - alpaca products & gifts - handmade - fairtrade gifts - by InkariReina - Handmade Alpaca Rug - Sandstone - alpaca wool - alpaca products & gifts - handmade - fairtrade gifts - by Inkari
Reina - Tapis Alpaga Fait Main - Grès
Prix de vente$219.99
Epuisé
Reina - Handmade Alpaca Rug - Hazelnut - alpaca wool - alpaca products & gifts - handmade - fairtrade gifts - by InkariReina - Handmade Alpaca Rug - Hazelnut - alpaca wool - alpaca products & gifts - handmade - fairtrade gifts - by Inkari
Reina - Tapis Alpaga Fait Main - Noisette
Prix de vente$219.99
Epuisé
Reina - Handmade Alpaca Rug - Caramel - alpaca wool - alpaca products & gifts - handmade - fairtrade gifts - by InkariReina - Handmade Alpaca Rug - Caramel - alpaca wool - alpaca products & gifts - handmade - fairtrade gifts - by Inkari
Reina - Tapis Alpaga Fait Main - Caramel
Prix de vente$219.99
Epuisé
Reina - Handmade Alpaca Rug - Sahara - alpaca wool - alpaca products & gifts - handmade - fairtrade gifts - by InkariReina - Handmade Alpaca Rug - Sahara - alpaca wool - alpaca products & gifts - handmade - fairtrade gifts - by Inkari
Reina - Tapis Alpaga Fait Main - Sahara
Prix de vente$219.99
Epuisé
Reina - Handmade Alpaca Rug - Walnut - alpaca wool - alpaca products & gifts - handmade - fairtrade gifts - by InkariReina - Handmade Alpaca Rug - Walnut - alpaca wool - alpaca products & gifts - handmade - fairtrade gifts - by Inkari
Reina - Tapis en Alpaga Fait Main - Noyer
Prix de vente$219.99

Tapis en alpaga faits à la main

Un tapis en alpaga est l'un de nos articles les plus exclusifs disponibles et est fabriqué à partir de fourrure d'alpaga de première qualité d'origine éthique en provenance du Pérou. Le tapis en alpaga est un incontournable pour tout fan d'alpaga et amateur d'ajouts exclusifs à la maison. intérieur. Le tapis en alpaga est notre seul article d'intérieur qui n'est pas tissé, ce qui signifie que ce produit est entièrement naturel et issu de presque aucun processus machinal. Si vous cherchez à acheter un ajout naturel luxueux à l’intérieur de votre maison, Inkari est l’endroit où vous devriez être. Les tapis les plus épais sont sélectionnés à la main par des artisans des montagnes des Andes avant d'être nettoyés et transformés en tapis que vous voyez devant vous. Inkari peut tout vous dire sur les raisons de ce processus à forte intensité de main d'œuvre.

Pourquoi les tapis en alpaga sont-ils essentiels dans le cycle naturel ?

Les tapis en alpaga sont essentiels dans le cycle naturel car un tapis en alpaga est toujours un produit résiduel. Le cycle dans lequel fonctionnent les éleveurs d’alpagas (élevage, tonte, itinérance, etc.) n’est financièrement réalisable que si un éleveur d’alpaga possède un troupeau d’alpagas en bonne santé et heureux. Pourquoi? Les rendements annuels de la laine d'alpaga tondue pèsent plus lourd que les avantages financiers tirés d'une seule peau. Des alpagas en bonne santé sont synonymes d’une ferme d’alpagas en bonne santé et d’un bon revenu. Dans une situation où les climats andins ont des conséquences néfastes sur le troupeau, un éleveur d'alpaga est capable de transformer et de générer des revenus à partir d'une ressource résiduelle. Urine est un grand défenseur de ce cycle naturel et soutient les éleveurs d'alpagas dans la mesure du possible.

Le réseau social alpaga

Les alpagas sont le facteur de connexion dans les relations que nous appelons le « réseau social des alpagas ». Les alpagas vivent dans les Andes et fournissent la laine et la fourrure. Les alpagas donnent. Les artisans prennent ces matériaux et utilisent leur héritage culturel, leurs traditions et leur sagesse pour fabriquer les meilleurs produits disponibles. Les artisans créent. Inkari veille à ce que le moteur continue de tourner et les fans d'alpaga du monde entier trouvent les meilleurs articles qui soient. Inkari se connecte. Les fans d'alpaga combinent ensuite leur amour mutuel pour les alpagas et partagent leurs expériences avec d'autres fans et avec le monde. Les fans d'alpaga partagent. Plus nous partageons de positivité, plus nous sommes en mesure de redonner aux alpagas, aux éleveurs d'alpagas, aux artisans et, éventuellement, à nouveau aux fans. Ce cycle se renforce et s'effondre lorsqu'un lien se « rompt » : nous sommes tous connectés et faisons partie d'un immense réseau de positivité ! Cela nous permet de faire ce que nous faisons et de laisser les gens qui aiment, respirent et dorment les alpagas créer des choses incroyables. Comme le couvertures d'alpaga et l'alpaga jette.

Filters

Filters

8 products
Sort by
Sort by
Sold out
Reina - Handmade Alpaca Rug - Blond - alpaca wool - alpaca products & gifts - handmade - fairtrade gifts - by InkariReina - Handmade Alpaca Rug - Blond - alpaca wool - alpaca products & gifts - handmade - fairtrade gifts - by Inkari
Reina - Handmade Alpaca Rug - Blond
Sale price$219.99
Reina - Handmade Alpaca Rug - Sandstone - alpaca wool - alpaca products & gifts - handmade - fairtrade gifts - by InkariReina - Handmade Alpaca Rug - Sandstone - alpaca wool - alpaca products & gifts - handmade - fairtrade gifts - by Inkari
Reina - Handmade Alpaca Rug - Sandstone
Sale price$219.99
Sold out
Reina - Handmade Alpaca Rug - Hazelnut - alpaca wool - alpaca products & gifts - handmade - fairtrade gifts - by InkariReina - Handmade Alpaca Rug - Hazelnut - alpaca wool - alpaca products & gifts - handmade - fairtrade gifts - by Inkari
Reina - Handmade Alpaca Rug - Hazelnut
Sale price$219.99
Sold out
Reina - Handmade Alpaca Rug - Caramel - alpaca wool - alpaca products & gifts - handmade - fairtrade gifts - by InkariReina - Handmade Alpaca Rug - Caramel - alpaca wool - alpaca products & gifts - handmade - fairtrade gifts - by Inkari
Reina - Handmade Alpaca Rug - Caramel
Sale price$219.99
Reina - Handmade Alpaca Rug - Sahara - alpaca wool - alpaca products & gifts - handmade - fairtrade gifts - by InkariReina - Handmade Alpaca Rug - Sahara - alpaca wool - alpaca products & gifts - handmade - fairtrade gifts - by Inkari
Reina - Handmade Alpaca Rug - Sahara
Sale price$219.99
Sold out
Reina - Handmade Alpaca Rug - Walnut - alpaca wool - alpaca products & gifts - handmade - fairtrade gifts - by InkariReina - Handmade Alpaca Rug - Walnut - alpaca wool - alpaca products & gifts - handmade - fairtrade gifts - by Inkari
Reina - Handmade Alpaca Rug - Walnut
Sale price$219.99
Sold out
Reina - Handmade Alpaca Rug - Chocolate - alpaca wool - alpaca products & gifts - handmade - fairtrade gifts - by InkariReina - Handmade Alpaca Rug - Chocolate - alpaca wool - alpaca products & gifts - handmade - fairtrade gifts - by Inkari
Reina - Handmade Alpaca Rug - Chocolate
Sale price$219.99
Sold out
Reina - Handmade Alpaca Rug - Cacao - alpaca wool - alpaca products & gifts - handmade - fairtrade gifts - by InkariReina - Handmade Alpaca Rug - Cacao - alpaca wool - alpaca products & gifts - handmade - fairtrade gifts - by Inkari
Reina - Handmade Alpaca Rug - Cacao
Sale price$219.99

Handmade Alpaca Rugs

An alpaca rug is one of our most exclusive items available and is made from premium ethically-sourced alpaca fur from Peru. The alpaca rug is a must-have for each alpaca fan and lover of exclusive additions to the home interior. The alpaca rug is our only interior item that is not woven, meaning this product is completely natural and sourced with almost no machinal processes. If you are looking to buy a luxurious natural addition to your home interior then Inkari is the place you should be. The thickest rugs are hand-selected by artisans in the Andes mountains before they are cleaned and processed into the rug you see before you. Inkari can tell you all about the reasons for this labor-intensive process.

Why are alpaca rugs essential in the natural cycle?

Alpaca rugs are essential in the natural cycle because an alpaca rug is always a residual product. The cycle in which alpaca farmers function (farming, shearing, roaming, etc.) is only financially feasible if an alpaca farmer has a healthy and happy herd of alpacas. Why? Yearly returns on the alpaca wool that is shorn weigh heavier than the financial benefits made from one single hide. Healthy alpacas equal a healthy alpaca farm and a good income. In a situation where the Andean climates take its toll on the herd, an alpaca farmer is able to process and generate income from a residual resource. Inkari is a big proponent of this natural cycle and supports alpaca farmers wherever possible.

The Social Alpaca Network

Alpacas are the connecting factor in the relationships we call the 'Social Alpaca Network'. Alpacas live in the Andes and provide the wool and the fur. Alpacas give. The artisans take these materials and use their cultural heritage, traditions, and wisdom to make the finest products available. Artisans create. Inkari makes sure that the engine keeps running and alpaca fans from all over the world find the best items there are. Inkari connects. The alpaca fans then combine their mutual love for alpacas and share their experiences with fellow fans and the world. Alpaca fans share. The more positivity we share, the more we are able to give back to the alpacas, the alpaca farmers, the artisans, and eventually the fans again. This cycle reinforces itself and falls apart when one link 'breaks': we are all connected and part of a huge network of positivity! This makes us able to do what we do and let people who love, breathe, and sleep alpacas create amazing things. Such as the alpaca blankets and alpaca throws.